Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Busy Goalie

We traveled allllll the way to Yucaipa today to see my neice play soccer in the All-stars. Two hours....what a trip.

She did wonderfully! However, the rest of the time let the ball get to her way to often. She blocked many shots, but some were impossible to block and they got away with 5 goals. I felt bad for her. But I told the other teams parents, as I was taking pictures of her at their goal post, that I was glad they were having a good game because I could get some great shots of her in action!! They are so competitive at this age....it's really tough.

We took my in-laws with us so they could see her play too. We all went to lunch at a little Mexican place across the street. Yum!

Then, on our way home, we stopped by Disneyland The Bass Pro Shop! I didn't think I'd get Phil out of there without spending the line of credit. We stayed for nearly 3 hours! Why on Earth do they make so many lures?? Are there even that many different kinds of fish on the planet??? Rows and rows of them!!! Everything you could even not need for fishing, camping, boating, hunting.....you name it.

I did barter a new hummingbird feeder out of it!! :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.