acr83

By acr83

Panda!

What's better than a panda? A free panda with purchase! It's definitely one of those 'little things' days for me. Everyone in my office wanted to know all about him and where he came from too. It seems like we might all need a little light relief as we struggle through the beginning of the winter market tighten-up and business drops.

I was excited enough to find an online sale yesterday on baby wipes. An 80 pack for $2.49 (my target price for buying on special is $3.49). So I got 8 packs and then it said the first 50 orders get a free panda... Even better :)

I'm about to give myself a 4 day weekend because I feel like I'm in a bit of a rut. Not really doing anything at work or at home because I'm too tired. Hopefully the break is the answer or I may have to reconsider my parental leave start date of 4 weeks from now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.