The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Bowood 2014 #18

After the previous day's discovery of a missing lens cap I returned to Bowood in the morning to see if it had been handed in, but it hadn't. One of the staff determined my route and said he'd keep an eye out on his rounds that afternoon.

I had another look myself, concentrating on the most likely places, until I reached this boat house, the last time I remembered checking the cap was in my coat pocket.

On the lakeside I took a few shots of the geese and goslings. (One of these was picked by Flickr to go on Explore).

L.
11.6.2014 (1252 hr)

Blip #1287
Consecutive Blip #149
Day #1526

Alternatives:
Canada Geese And Goslings
Bowood Lake (Chosen for Explore)

Lenses: Pentax 35 mm Macro, Pentax 55-300 mm x1.4

Bowood 2014 series
Bowood series
Bowood 2013-2014 (Flickr collection)(Work in progress)

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Leon Russell - A Song For You (1970)
The original version of his probably most covered song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.