Eng - er - land

The extremes some people go to for football !

I went with Carole into town today and we had a good mooch around. Whilst we were in Kendals I bumped into Katie, I was at school with her a hundred years ago, she works on one of the beauty counters and she looked fabulous. I felt a right frump standing next her. I only took two pics in town and they were both rubbish, so in a moment of desperation I raced down to Leigh Road and took this house.

Leigh Road used to be known as millionaire's row, the houses still go for a fortune but I think there is some dodgy money there. In fact I have a really good story to tell about an incident that I was dragged into whilst I was house sitting in a house two doors away from this one...but it's too long to write down and will have to wait for blipmeets ha ha ha

Anyway...football, I have no interest I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.