Summer

It must be summer because it's been sunny all day and the cows are in the river Add.

I was a little stuck for a blip today, took some flowers with the tripod and extension rings and even managed to get a couple of sharp ones. The tripod was given to me by Snapper but it has her nature and won't do a thing it's told! The flowers in the end were a little boring so I've blipped these cows instead.

The morning was spent with little S at football and the afternoon visiting a beautiful cottage, or it will be when the renovation is complete. It has been bought by my friend to do up for holiday lets and if you like to live in a very quiet little cottage in the woods it's perfect. I will blip it when it's been done up.

A quiet day and an early night following last nights girls night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.