Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Long way down

This was taken looking down the stairwell from the 15th floor of Strathclyde Uni's Livingstone tower.
I took Amber here today for a Glasgow Science Festival event called Raspberry Jam, held by the Glasgow Coderdojo. It helped her learn how to use her Raspberry Pi and learn to code with Python. I think she enjoyed it - a step closer to running the world I reckon :-)
There are more Science events on Sunday at Glasgow Uni but the cold seems to have landed into this household, so I'm not sure we'll manage.

I watched the football, rather an entertaining game. I wasn't actually cheering on any particular team but am hoping Italy won't go out straight away as I want to be able to watch their games while I'm in Italy in a few week - it will be a great atmosphere.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.