Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Waiting....

...for biscuits.
We met this little lady and her daughter while she was giving her owner a walk around the loch. She was very friendly and calm around the kids.

We also met tiny little ducklings, but the phone camera didn't really capture them very well - they are very fast.
Sadly there seem to be only 2 cygnets left, and there was a huge amount of feathers scattered around them so I think there must have been some fights, very sad.

I'm not a football fan really but I always enjoy the World Cup games, so tonight we watched Spain get absolutely pumped by Holland, exciting stuff! Looking forward to the England V Italy game next, don't ask who I'm supporting, wouldn't want to offend anyone ;-)

Roll on the weekend, a busy one I think. Hope you all have a good one, bring on the Summer, fingers crossed.
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.