Solitary

I spent the day at home while Sugar was at her cousin's house. I got a few things done around the house......and the time went by so fast. I find it does that when I'm home alone.

In the afternoon, I went into town to run errand, and to grab Sugar Bear from her dance classes. We were in a hurry to head home to check on the babies bunnies. Sadly, the littlest one didn't make it. So there is just one now. poor little honey. Boy oh boy.....that little one has been drinking mama's milk, though. Such a pot belly on that one. Sugar named it "Tubby". So sweet. I didn't let Sugar hold it long, as we don't at this age. I tried to snap a few pictures, but none of them came out too well, so I took an emergency shot of a foxglove. This plant is the official June Emergency blip subject. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.