LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Pinhole Number 1

Eventually got round to buying some cheap 35mm film in order to complete the first Pinhole in the 'Build Your Own Paper Cameras' book I got for Xmas. I haven't put the shelter on yet so I can't use it till tomorrow when I will be pinholing my way though Newcastle.

Other than that I saw Jen off to Newcastle on the train and bought my ticket to go down tomorrow. We are having Xmas day with Jen's parents and it'll also be a mini pre-birthday for me, double present bonus!!

I also listened to Newcastle hammer Plymouth on the radio whilst assembling camera and will probably round the night off with 'The Wire'.

Spent 2 hrs trying to work out how to do something which is impossible. but at least now l know for sure it's impossible rather than just taking everyone's word for it, though I could have done something more useful with the 2 hrs. the rest of the work (which isn't impossible) is coming a long grand and I believe I am ahead of schedule for a completion on the 25th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.