todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

If Carlsberg did days off...

I synchronised days off with my daughter this week and treated her to a spa day. And not just any old spa either. With a terrific online offer, we were able to see how the other half lived with a visit to Turnberry Golf Resort in Ayrshire.

Widely regarded as one of the best courses in the world, it looks so spectacular, it made me want to be a golfer. I chatted to a lovely gentleman from London who has played all over the world and it was certainly his view.

The sun shone, the prosecco and petit fours were splendid, the therapist was first class and I was basking in the company of my favourite person in the whole world.

We've agreed to have a date every month. How easy it is to make me glow with total happiness.

Oh and I've stretched my lead in the World Cup predictor league!

If Carlsberg did days off.....

Today outof10? A blissful 10 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.