Take Your Dog To Work Day?

Whilst it may look like the guys are ready to come to work with me, they actually stayed at home today. Mind you, I only would have taken one with me (and no, it would not have been you Jack...).

As it was, I had a half day today, and this afternoon I've been loading up the car with boxes of books and magazine, ready to take down to a storage unit in Timaru. We'll also be taking a trailer with some larger items that we wanted to clear out of the house, just to declutter whilst the house is marketed.

Just as I was getting to the end of loading the book boxes, Zoey and Jack jumped into the car, giving me a good opportunity to grab this quick portrait.

Thanks for all the stars, hearts and overall good old blip community kindness for yesterday's shot of the stars from the garden. Reaching number one on the spotlight was the perfect anniversary present, so thanks to all of you who made it so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.