Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

First sunrise

On my way to work this morning I could see the sky getting pinker and pinker by the minute. I have yet to catch a sunrise since I started blipping, so I pulled right over.

I knew there really wasn't any way for me to get a clear shot of the horizon and the sky without things in the way. But to get the whole picture, you had to see it from the horizon to the sky.

The shots I took of just the sky without all the manmade objects just weren't the same.

I took this with my trusty Canon Jr. It was what I could grab the quickest. By the time I turned to grab Canon Sr. the pink sky had completely disappeared.

In seconds literally...it was just gone.

It reminded me of the beauty in our world but also the sorrow when our earth changes so drastically.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.