Pooped

Totally pooped and glad to be home. Caught or developed another sinus/chest infection. Have to work tomorrow to pull off an event that is planned.

Did manage to pick up a little waterproof notepad...even the paper is waterproof. How cool is that? :) I can't wait to capture some of my boys' little stories of partial truth or pure fiction.

A friend of mine gave me an amazing compliment today in the hallway at work. She's sort of like a spare mom too, so that makes it even better. Thanks K for your love and support. :) And my good friend S came by for a visit. So nice to see her. :)

My boys are still asleep, and it's almost 6pm. Strange.

I didn't leave work at all today, so I didn't manage anything exciting. So some experimenting with a CD, vegetable oil and a flashlight for me tonight. This one is straight out of the camera, as I have no clue what else to do with it! haha

Some hot tea and off to bed with me. G'night!

Oh, and please take a moment to check out Amy Cook. She's new to blipfoto, but not to photography. She is awesome with the little people for sure!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.