Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Ladybirds

This morning after a routine doctor’s appointment to discuss my blood tests relating to my Coeliac disease I visited my daughter for coffee. On returning home, one of the steelworkers arrived to collect some of their gear that is stored here. When he uncovered the equipment there was a little frog underneath. After the steelworker had gone I fetched my camera so that I could take a picture of it for my blip today; it had disappeared. Instead you have two Ladybirds, which I found on one of the blackberry bushes.

I visited the GOG this afternoon, visiting is only for two hours in the afternoon which is not very long. It seemed even shorter today as they spent quite a lot of time doing routine things to him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.