Little and Large

Busy day with odds and ends before I have my operation tomorrow. Two lots of washing on the line before we went out:-)

A trip to Perth again to return some Euros to M&S after our holiday. Why do they always give you such a rotten rate when they buy them back? Would have been better saving them to give to my daughter when she goes to France in September! (Thought of that too late!)

A visit to the garden centre to buy some plants for the hanging baskets and pots and if we don't get them in soon, it will be a very poor show for later in the summer. Saw this mismatched pair of solar-eyed owls as I walked in the door, but managed to resist them as companions for the pair I already have:-)

May not feel much like blipping tomorrow, but hope to see you all again on Sunday:-) Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.