Garden art

I spend the day outside today doing some weeding, a lot of watering, some swimming and fussing around in the gardens. We have had some great sunny weather but without rain I need to water all my plants, pots and tomatoes. Plus we had some new shrubs planted so they need daily watering as well. It's like a full time job!
After going for a swim, my husband and I decided to run some errands and stopped in Home Goods (my favorite store) and we found this very pretty metal art for the garden that I blipped today. It almost looks like a giant tulip. It adds a nice touch to a part of the garden that needed something tall in it to balance it out.
The rest of the day we enjoyed the weather and relaxed. I think we are going to rent a movie On Demand tonight and make some popcorn. I hope everyone else is enjoying their weekend so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.