Scoots, Shoots & Leaves

By TerriG

It's Me, Liza!

It's been such a very long time since I've done a blip thingy, but I just had to post this photo of me and this little girl kissing!

My moms and I went for a scoot/walk this afternoon. First we went to a kind of party at the place where Laurie does yoga. I'd been on my leash, but when we got down to the Busy Street, Laurie put me in my kangaroo pouch, which I love. It's just right for scoping out the scene and for meeting short people, like this little girl who really, really liked me. I really, really liked her too, especially because her face tasted like hot dogs!

Next we went to the little corner farmer's market where I saw my friends Abbey and Zeus, but I was in the pouch again, so I didn't get to play with them.

It's been a pretty exciting afternoon. I'm going to nap now, bye!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.