From the Window

I was up early Saturday so that I could arrive on time to a training I was scheduled for through work. I was pretty excited to spend the entire day listening to Mr. Thomas Hale talk all about breastfeeding and how it is affected by drugs of abuse, and medications. It was fascinating....and time well spent. I learned so much. Fantastic day.

I was out of the conference at about 4:45 pm, and as I walked to my truck I snapped this shot of the view from the conference location. It had been a beautiful day, indeed. Sorry I missed it....but there will be others.

I ran an errand, and then sat in my truck and read my book until it was time to meet up with some friends for dinner, conversation, and a bazillion and one laughs. I stayed out with them until 11pm, and headed on home. It was a great day.

Sugar was still at my parents farm having a great time with her cousin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.