Sunset

After a huge day of mono monday stuff I needed to get outside, went down to our Paroara River and was rewarded with some lovely colours reflecting on the water.

My linking turned to custard this morning, when for no apparent reason, I lost at least 60 links. The highlight link disappeared but the name was still there.....omg, was I ever grumpy!! Doug disappeared and did the supermarket shopping while i rectified the errors.

However, I stuck at it, put them all back in and continued, something like 120 links all up.

My favourites are

Top faves

steinJ
suescape

And in no particular order....

OldTimer - heavenly
gingernan - let sleeping dogs cats lie.
macspics - time piece
xtoffdav - life can be a big yawn
bevie - Bahrain vessels
farmfresh - the cat that got the cream
arteegeedee - man oh man
gemaxphoto - three wise men ????
worldwidewriter - a masterpiece
lovelupins17 - so clever
mollyblobs - nothing more dramatic or simple
KF - this really has to be seen
tigg - sweet, very clever
susanbmathew - give a hand
SherriM - bedtime stories
Osuzanna - creepy

The variety and interpretation was extreme!

Tonight I'm reading my book "The Absolutist" by John Boyn.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.