Dog on a log #3

Cousteau posed on a random log for me again today. It seems to be a bit of a tradition when he meets up with pixelsmiths.

#1
#2

Cousteau stood still for two shots (one of which has Pixels' camera lens in it!) and then he was off again to explore some more good smells.

Pixelsmiths and I had a lovely lunch together and we set the world to rights. As you do.

We discussed several different projects with a view to going on a photo fieldtrip together some time in the not too distant.

He took a photo for me which would have worked well for bliptogether, but as I have not taken my own photo for Blip for the past two days and as my wee man looked so epic here on this log, I decided to leave that particular thing for another day.

Great to catch up, Pixels. I look forward to our next rendez-vous.

Was supposed to go to Mass but my bread took too long to cook so I didn't go.

I'm off out for tea in a moment though.

Early to bed tonight. I'm shattered.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.