Evolution of the footballer

It's going to be essential if people like Suarez are allowed to play.

The guy clearly has issues and he should be given help to deal with them. Whilst I abhor what he did, I'm not convinced a 4 month ban is the right answer . After all, in the scheme of things, a nip on the shoulder is far less damaging to his opponents career than having their legs broken which is what so many other players in the world cup seem quite happy to do to an opponent. Where is the punishment for that?

Anyone watching Celebrity Master Chef? Anyone else fascinated by Lesley Ash's mouth. I know she became famous for her trout pout after a bit of botox went wrong, but even now, many years later, she still looks like some sort of bottom feeding fish. Can't help but feel sorry for her as she comes across as a very nice person, and I suspect the industry which demands youthfulness and beauty from its female contingent is in no small part to blame. Makes me glad I'm just a boring project manager.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.