Will he, won't he?

Decisions decisions!! Will he add to his Pentax gear, or not?

I had a Tokyo blipmeet this afternoon, with Namaikisaru, who lives and works near Tokyo. What a delightful get-together - Tokyo would have seemed tame a come-down after Kyoto, if I hadn't met up with Namaikisaru. He took me to visit a kitchen store, so that i could buy the right tool for my newly acquired omlette pan, and then onto an enormous camera store, whose name escapes me right now. I did like the look of the 80-400mm lens, Horomaka!! (fab pic today, M.)

Thanks so much P, for making the effort to come. Maybe we can have another blipmeet in the world some other time. Hope the pizza worked out okay when you got home.

And it's home for me tomorrow - I'll be heading out to the airport tomorrow afternoon, to catch an AirNZ flight back to New Zealand. How can it be that my 'escape' is coming to an end so quickly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.