Kaituna Stream at Twilight

Following on from last night's blip of the night sky over this stretch of water, this evening I've decided to blip the stream in the twilight, looking down the valley instead of upstream.

The dogs were having a run around in the top paddock as I took this; as I was framing the shots Jack would come and drop his ball at the foot of one of the tripod legs, knocking it in the process. I had to take a few frames to ensure I got what I wanted, without Collie-assisted camera vibration....

Thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and fave that you all bestowed upon me for last night's star shot - thanks to your kind words and ratings it's been up on the top row of the Spotlight for much of the last 24 hours. Thanks guys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.