The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Honey honey

Please excuse me for reblipping this honeysuckle, which I last blipped in August 2012!

A busy day at my two jobs was followed by a period when I was supposed to be relaxing before going out climbing. I'd just had my tea when CleanSteve rang to say he'd locked himself out of the car on one of the commons, and requesting me to call someone to drop off his spare key! That took 45 minutes, but fortunately by the time I got to Gloucester and started climbing, all the 'stuff'of the day had melted away.

We got into chatting with the guy who leads the outdoor climbing days, Mike, and are hoping to climb with him at Symond's Yat in the Forest of Dean in a couple of weeks' time. Can't wait! That's why I started climbing, so that I could eventually get outdoors.

So, all in all, very little time for blipping today. iPad camera connection kit is not working either, which makes blipping a little more problematic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.