Inside looking out

When I'm not sitting outside on the deck enjoying the view, or over on the dock in front of the Big House visiting with Steven's family, you'll find me inside at this big table. I wonder why??
; 0) It's a gorgeous and relaxing view, plus with the windows open I can hear the water, so nice! Today I was here at this table catching up on the manual for my camera which fortunately I downloaded as a PDF before we travelled. Its pretty complicated, but little by little I am learning, plus Canada is giving me tons of reasons to use my new camera, probably the most important lesson of all.

I am so glad I figured out by accident that I could write this entry off line. Ive already gone through 100 mb of data use connecting with my phone -I have a special global rate but it still is expensive. Hopefully the family wi-fi will be connected on saturday and I can stand outside the cottage and hook into that at the Big House (Steve's grandmothers house). So sorry for not visiting and hardly commenting, just not possible now.
Steve is a happy sailing man and it is very relaxing here. We are enjoying! xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.