Grey Day

I was left to my own devices this morning as The Boss went off to do his SeniorNet presentation about the “cloud” and changing scenes in home entertainment. He was a tad disappointed when Netflix recognised the data projector attached to his iPad and displayed the error message “Nerts to you” and stayed on the iPad screen.
So it will be plan B next time.
For a start he didn’t leave me any devices for my own, taking his device (iPad) with him for the presentation. AND as for home entertainment there was not much happening there either as it was a rather cool cloudy day and as he had shut the bedroom door and deprived me of an elevated view strictly (he said) with a view to keeping the noise down as I spotted dogs in the park that needed greeting and went from the bedroom, down the stairs, out the dog door “WACK!” and to the fence where greeting was initiated and perpetuated.
It was dead BORING, so when he returned, I made a note to drive him nuts until he took me out. Me out…. hmmm sounds a bit like a Cat but ……NOT!
Well it is hard to have a relaxing lunch when I was presenting him with my noisiest toy continuously, so we went OUT. WO HOO! “Thanks Homer”
This image was only at the end of the park and I panicked a bit that the blatathon may be shortened but no, we did the yards, met the nice ladies and talked the talk while I contributed background music.
There WAS a special event tonight that needs to be revealed but I will leave that to tomoro as it may be ongoing and might end up being blipped. Patience…

Bigger Branches?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.