New range of novelty dips

This one is Hummus, the emphasis being on the first 3 letters. I can't see it catching on myself, but I will try the Tabblooleh.

60 hours have passed and still not heard from Matthew.

Rosina sets off from Oz today. I do hope the increased security at the airports doesn't affect her. Shouldn't do as I think it is flights between the US and UK that they are concerned about.

Champs passed away yesterday. Always sad to lose a family pet, and in this case, particularly so as she was still quite young (7) and succumbed to cancer which was particularly distressing for the family. I know its a tired cliche, but at least she is no longer suffering.

Only 3 toilet seat pictures left to go and the next suggested prop is a fork. I think I will run with this one rather than substitute my own. A play on words is the way to go I think. The cogs are already whirring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.