Little Lady in the Garden

Well not actually the garden though that is where she started. We have many Black Tail Deer around where we live. They walk everywhere with little concern. This gal was in our garden chomping on whatever she could find when I first spotted her. Then I walked along behind her with my camera as she moved onto our "street" aka blackberry garden, eating whatever she could find that wasn't spiky.


How could I forget. Happy Fourth of July to all my blip friends from the US.

We are not celebrating in the usual way this year because of our ongoing family situation. In fact we met with a doctor this afternoon to clarify what we will be doing to solve our problems. I am not saying details for privacy sake. But I do want to reassure my blip friends that I am healthy and not facing a personal health crisis. I don't mean to be confusing but do want to keep the exact nature of what is going on private. I am okay. Just wanted to let you know so you wouldn't worry about me. Thanks to everybody who has sent their love and support. It means a great deal to me. And it does help. So thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.