In My World

By JoanneInOz

The Hoarder.

No computer work to do today....hooray!

I spent some time this morning out in the garden, it was a beautiful day, then Emma came over for lunch. After lunch, we kindly saved some old bananas from banana heaven and turned them into two batches of banana and choc-chip muffins.....yum!

And even though I took some other photos (again), it was my birdie photos that begged to be blipped.

Today it is the turn of The Hoarder, my sweet little Butcher Bird friend who visits every day, eats a tummy full of mince, then flies away with his mouth full of "some for later", hence, the name.

And oh my goodness, it happened again....my Rainbow Lorikeet blip made it into the spotlight pages! Thank you so much for your kind comments, stars and hearts. I think the Rainbow Lorikeets really win the popularity contest on blip (if there is such a thing among birds!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.