Grass beads

Gina and I were feeling surprisingly spritely after last night's evening out, so we decided to press on.

While Miles got his breakfast I finished off the plastering on the wardrobe wearing my dressing gown and my Ugg boots (just one of those 'I'll just get this done now' moments). Off to 15 pounds for a hash stack after that and upon getting back we decided to actually put the inside of the wardrobe together and put it into place, to allow us to sort through some of stuff that's been hanging around needing a home.

That ended up taking us (and mainly Gina sorting through things) the rest of the day. Not much time or inspiration for a blip, so just a quick trip to the garden (after the sun had already gone down).

What a great weekend! Three day weekends are the way forward. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.