creative lenna

By creativelenna

I was warned . .

. . . warned that a rubber band loom could be addictive ; 0)

Our guests were all gone this morning. We went to the island dump to get rid of trash & recyclables and stopped at Fargo's General Store. It was raining lightly and still misty when we got back to the cottage. Steven wanted to catch up with his reading and so I thought . . .
I could learn how to use the rubber band loom! It's really a toy for kids but I don't care! ! One pattern was pretty easy to pick up and the other more difficult but I enjoyed as you can see. The big table in front of the water is so lovely to work at.

I like using my sigma prime lens for close shots like this. Thanks for your recommendation, hobbs ; 0) I have more to learn but I'm loving it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.