BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Mono Monday - Road

I couldn't resist a bit of colour, maybe I've failed the task???

This is the Bullring roundabout in my hometown of Sedgley. My old school is just off this junction and so too are some of the pubs I occasionally like to visit with my friends. It's sits right between Wolverhampton and Dudley, I have so many memories in and around this little area. The first day at "big school", leaving school, first time being served in an off-licence, first proper kiss of a girl in youth club and so many more.

Today has been a bit of a mono kind of day, no real excitement apart from getting my hands on the new fancy Samsung Galaxy Tab S which is rather nice and feels so light and thin compared to my iPad Air which I think needs to step up a gear in the next revamp and become a lot cheaper, Samsung are walking away with the tablet market at the moment.

The other highlight of the day was watching the Tour De France's last stage in England. Big congratulations for putting on quite a spectacle, bring on the French mountains now!

Hope the week has started well for you all

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.