Tales of the Riverbank 2

and day 2 of my 20 minute walk :) You can see how overgrown it is at the moment...this shot is taken from this bridge :)

With thanks to Shaaamie for his original title :)

Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday....

Everything is fine, we have decided to have a get together as a team once a week (there are only 2 of us in the team (plus management)) which I actually think is quite good ;)

Apologies once again as I am out tonight at a Nepali Evening at Church with our missionaries just back from Nepal. Apparently there will be over 70 of us at a sit down Nepali meal! I am just hoping the curry isn't too hot... I don't mind it mild (and I'm also worried about my breath the next day at work as I 'meet and greet' at the door)...

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.