Sunny Day

Us girls slept in after getting in at midnight from our 4th of July festivities. We had breakfast, and a nice chat with my parents. The Hubby stopped by, as he was nearby camping with his parents, and sister's family. It was a lucky thing, as suddenly we all had to rush out to move cattle with my dad. The cows weren't where they were supposed to be, and we had to move them back to where they belong. The Hubby ran a 4-wheeler with my dad, while us girls, and my mom guarded different spots where the cattle might try to escape. Luckily, the cows were on their best behavior, and things went smoothly.

Sugar and I traveled the short distance to the In-laws camping property to visit with everyone there. It was such a sunny, hot day. Everyone was fishing, and having fun. This is The Hubby in the peddle boat he designed last year. He is such a smarty.

Afterwards, we jetted back to my parents where Sugar jumped into her swimsuit, and we head down to the river on my parent's property to join some cousins for some swimming fun. Sugar loved the water fun, and I enjoyed the company.

After dinner with my parents, we headed back down the cousin camp for dessert and some fireworks. Such a wonderful....packed full sort of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.