Ricoh

Spent the best part of the night feeling pretty gross. I threw up a couple of times and managed to get a bit of shut-eye around 3 am. Up for confession at 10.

B looked after me and Cousteau wonderfully. Thanks for that Sunshine.

He took the C for a walk and I got to snooze on the couch.

Then to Mass.

Now home to a pile of stuff to do but just don't feel up to doing it. I'll do the washing up and that will suffice.

Sickness, mixed with horrible wet weather, mixed with no more bliptogether shots meant that I had to be a bit inventive as to what I photographed.

Once again, B (bless him) came to the rescue with this bit of flax.

I decided to put my new wee Ricoh R8 to the test. it did a surprisingly good job.

No more sore shoulders from carting my big 20D everywhere.

For now ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.