Rebuilding

By RadioGirl

I Made It!

And yes, I did actually take my 100th blipfoto this morning, having borrowed the mic, cable and headphones from work last night and brought them home so I could make the picture today... I'm definitely hooked!

They call it the 365 Challenge, and fellow blippers will agree that it really is a challenge to take and upload a photograph every single day, busy or lazy, happy or sad, rain or shine. I'm dreading the winter, with its short days and lack of light - any hints and tips to get through it from those of you who've reached the heady heights of 365+ will be very gratefully received!

Meanwhile, I shall savour the achievement of reaching the first milestone, and look forward to lots more fun in the days to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.