JuneFox

By JuneFox

Pretty Polly!

I wasn't planning on getting the camera out today until three of these Ring-necked Parakeets flew onto my bird feeder. They always make a beeline for the peanuts.

I've got back into my regular four mile walk each day and feeling much better for it. I'll be fitter and leaner for when the girls are back in Spain next month! :)

Looking forward to a holiday in the Scottish highlands at the end of next month and, of course, all the camera gear will be coming along. Also just booked a five night photography workshop to the Venice Carnival with Tim Manakee of Fleur Photo Holidays. The previous years photos of the "poseurs" in their costumes and masks look amazing. Can't wait. If these holidays don't give me back my mojo and enthusiasm to blip - nothing will!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.