Safe Selfie?

I snapped this shot of myself on Thursday as us girls were cruising into town. I had a meeting at work that I had committed to even though I did my one day of work yesterday. Sugar got the chance to spend a few hours with little L, and she was over the top excited. Between the last visit, and this one, Sugar had knitted little Miss L a sweet teeny tiny kitten, and she couldn't wait to give it to her. Little L loved it, so it was a beautiful moment I captured here. sooooooooooooooooooo sweet!

After I got back from my meeting, Sugar and I ran what felt like 25484851 errands. They were summery errands, so it wasn't all bad. We were home in time to have some baby Tubby snuggles, and find some dinner.....and bedtime. Sleepover in mama's bed, as The Hubby is Shrimping. Gosh we love our sweet sleepovers together. I love waking up to her face. I'm a lucky lady.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.