Annieone

By Annieone

'Having A Chat'...............??

This is the Blipfoto I've been trying to get for awhile...........
Tried to get Mel mid-jump nose to nose with Kitty Boy at the window....
But, that just turned out to be a blur......
This is the best I could get......!
Wouldn't you love to know what's going thru' their minds or what the 'chat' would be.....unprintable anyway as I can imagine there would be lots of unsuitable language involved!!!
Mixed middling weather today...no rain! but cloudy with just odd splashes of beautiful sunshine.....a teaser as to what the day could be like.....!!
Despite that it is a lovely relaxing day!!

And I got 4 pints of redcurrant juice after straining the berries....
so if I have the energy later I will start on the jelly....!

Everyone ready for The Final tonight....
And Who will Win.....
I think Germany will...
but I would love to see Messi in a World Cup Final win......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.