Froglet

I decided to go to the Marriott on my bike this morning. I pumped up the tyres and stuck some oil on the moving bits and then set off, it is the first outing it has had for a year. It wasn't easy to ride with a dodgy knee but hopefully it will get a bit easier. I had a really good swim and I feel a bit better about Saturday...although the forecast doesn't look too good. We are due fabulously hot weather until Friday and then thunderstorms...damn!!

I spent the day in the garden with Pelly...and lots of little froglets. I then braved the bike again to nip round to Carole's to water the garden and then on to Carey's to sit in her garden for a cuppa and a chat.

Now I'm going to sit and watch rubbish on tv....thanks Chrissie, I am now addicted to Big Brother!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.