Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Zipping By

It's been a lazy weekend. The sun came out today and the clouds went away. It was cold, but I bundled up. Last night, I looked through my closet to pull out my winter coat. The coat that I used in France. I searched and searched and I couldn't find it. I finally came up with the conclusion that it got lost in the transit back home from Europe. I thought I had packed everything and I know I did. I guess it got misplaced some where when I was flying home. I was sick and was on four flights, so something had to go awry at one point down the line. Oh well, it's been half a year and I just come to think of it now. Nothing I can really do.

BTW, this is me wearing that specific coat.

BACKBLIPPED:
Friday, January 1, 2010
Saturday, January 2, 2010

Sunday, January 3, 2010
Monday, January 4, 2010
Tuesday, January 5, 2010

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.