Brotherly Love

Milou and Bobbie have had another good day - they slept through the thunder storm last night and were still asleep when I got up.

Alan bought a web cam yesterday and set it up in the kitchen so that when we're out we can use an app on our phones to connect up and watch what they're doing. So while at work today, I've been regularly checking in and it's great watching them play and then sleep - I could even use it to check up on the cleaner lol!

Tonight they had to go to the vets to have their rabies vaccines and to get their passports sorted ready for our holiday to the Alsace in September. Bobbie was great, he didn't even flinch, but poor Milou didn't like it at all and kept crying. Unfortunately he kept moving too and dislodging the needle so he had to have it re-inserted three times poor boy :-(

They've been great tonight though, although they were car sick on the way home, but now you wouldn't even think they'd been to the vets. They've played a lot and are now fast asleep on the sofa, so I decided to get some photos while they're settled - it's impossible when they're awake as they don't keep still!

I managed to catch up with a few of you this morning, but apologies if not, I will do as soon as I get chance, I'm missing seeing what you're all up to.

Anyway, good night, and I hope you have a great weekend - I'm off to London tomorrow with the girls :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.