Strawberries and Cream

and cake for tea - since its my Birthday today. Well not my real Birthday, just a virtual one! Can't believe I've been a Blipper for 2 years and without a break, apart from a few back blips here and there.

I thought that after I'd managed 500 blips I was going to run out of steam and as Winter approached at the end of last year I very nearly did, but just couldn't keep away; too many lovely people to visit each day, too many great photos to admire, write ups to learn from, laugh at, share ups and downs with and even to commiserate with others' grief and misfortune. The Blip community is a wonderful place.

Thanks to everyone who has been with me right from the start, commenting daily even though I have periods of getting seriously behind with my comments!! and thanks to just everyone who takes time to look at my journal and gives me help and advice on ..... well, lots of things, photography included!!

Think I need to write a Biography now, don't you?

Thanks again you lovely lot
HareBrain xx

PS: Our bedroom now stinks of the indoor firework - Mr T, not that amused, but did help me with lighting it and is even more chuffed with his new car today!! So we've both had Birthdays really, and get to enjoy the strawberries and cake too!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.