These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

A dat late...

I just seem to be one day behind on all my blips. It must be because I'm having to take them all at night and I'm too tired to think about them by the time I get the picture taken! Oh well! At least it's getting taken.

Had a fun day today and a busy evening. Met Josh on campus so he could have dinner with the kids while I went swimming. Then, met up with them at Tyler's basketball practice. Never ate dinner. So, after practice I was in need of something really fast and easy. So, McDonalds was the answer. But, I couldn't get McDonalds without getting the kids something.

Alas, we came home, had this quick shower and climbed up to the counter and ate our Mcdonalds late night snacks. The kids were in HEAVEN! They couldn't get over the excitement of it all!! They are going to like mom being pregnant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.