These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Working!

I'm sitting at my home computer this morning, working away... Although my work seems pretty minimal this morning. As I sit here, I decided it was a good time to blip, looked around and found this lovely necklace that I've been staring at all morning. Thought I'd blip my view from my "work station"

Mia is home alone with me this morning while I'm working and she is being a very very big helper! and luckily, it's a low key day! At this very moment, she's lining up and counting all the random stocking stuffers from Dad's stocking that are still littering the floor of his closet! She's shaking and trying to open a jar of fishing marshmallows at the moment!

A relaxing day with a lot of play is in store around here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.