Skip's Blips

By Skip

VBS is FUN!

These boys seem to think so at any rate, and this was only the first night. I am having more fun than I imagined as the "official" photographer for the Vacation Bible School at our church this week. This is a backblip from the first night of VBS. The second night was even more fun, and I think the photographer had just as much fun as any of the kids. I'm looking forward to tomorrow.

In the picture, the boy in the yellow shirt, a VBS helper, is helping the younger boy with his nametag.

P.S. I just realized that by posting yesterday's backblip after I posted tonight's blip, the backblip is the one that shows up on the screen. I guess you have to tap the forward arrow to see tonight's blip. Does this make any sense?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.