"Psssttt ...

... don't look now, but there's a nutter over there with a camera!"

A fab day of teaching today. I was a Prep, Year 1 and Year 2 Music teacher. We had a lot of fun and possibly they learnt something, but who knows? I know one thing for sure; Primary teaching (the lower years anyway) is not my future!

Came home and took some great photos and then my card corrupted and I lost them all, as well as yesterday's. (Any advice as to how to get them back off the card would be gratefully received.) Thank goodness I had taken one on my phone in the morning.

Fortunately, my day's work had left me in high spirits, so I dragged myself out into the cold to take another photo; the cows did me a great favour by giving me this shot.

Mr Barking has just brought Cousteau home and now we're about to embark on dinner.

Night all.

~Mr & Mrs Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.