Go. Away.

These cows are getting used to the nutty woman with a camera. They used to run away as soon as I approached, but now they just stand and look at me. I am hoping that eventually they might even come up and say 'hello'. For now, the long lens will do its job nicely.

Off to a different school today. I felt somewhat worried when I first got there; everything seemed so clinical. However, things looked up when I got to my classroom. The classroom teacher had left the most detailed relief I have ever had, and so the day was a breeze. My littlies were gorgeous (all five and six year olds, which isn't an age I am experienced with) and we got along famously. They did all the work set and learnt some things along the way. I actually really enjoyed today's teaching.

Tired now and glad to be home for a quiet weekend with Mr Barking.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.