Effort...

Top marks for the effort that went into this paint job!

We were up and out early doors this morning to beat the traffic. We made it to the services for breakfast, along with several other people from Glastonbury judging by the state of some of the other customers.

Back home to Sarah's house, cleaned out the van and had a long overdue shower. Oh that was bliss! To have clean hair was just lovely. Then we drove over to Knutsford to meet my folks to swap over the van. Alas they'd driven down in their car so there was still a while before I could get back to Barney. Their car wouldn't pull the skin off a rice pudding. Honda Jizz is about all I need to say. I stalled it about three times on the way back cause I'd forgotten that I still have to change gear! Doh!

Curry for us and bed followed shortly after. Top weekend but I'm knackered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.