Wrong Picture

The picture today should really show the puppy I was baby sitting in the morning. I posted a photo of Cosmo while I was still in Italy. She is four months old now and a little bigger, but still tiny and looks much the same.

It was very hot for her and we sheltered of a while under a dolphin, at least she was under the dolphin, I was next to her but not in the shade. We met lots of much bigger dogs but everybody was very friendly. A friendly lady offered to take our photograph next to the dolphin. I have posted that photograph on Facebook.

After an adventurous morning we returned back to Cosmo's home where she had a well deserved drink of water and took some chill time. The photograph here shows the Dee riverside park, looking in the direction of the harbour, which is about a mile downstream.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.